Contact Us

If you require additional information, or have a question or comment, please contact Trinity Marine Products, Inc. using the information below. We appreciate your inquiries and look forward to assisting you.

Madisonville Sales Office David Choat Ron Nokes
985-845-3556  David.Choat@trin.net Ron.Nokes@trin.net
  270-898-5130 615-792-8277
Richard Bacsi Michael Beott Jason Knoll
Rich.Bacsi@trin.net Michael.Beott@trin.net Jason.Knoll@trin.net
412-956-9451 270-898-7303 615-792-8314
Stephen Sheridan    
Stephen.Sheridan@trin.net    
214-589-8446